Kontakt

Ansprechpartner im Verlag

Verlagsname
V.i.S.d.P.

Postadresse
Telefon
Telefax
Internet-Adresse
E-mail-Adresse
Königsfurt-Urania Verlag GmbH

Königsfurt-Urania
Königsfurt 6, D-24796 Krummwisch
04334 – 18 22 010
04334 – 18 22 011
www.koenigsfurt-urania.com
info@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Vertriebsleiter / Head of Sales
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Tobias Selke
04334 – 18 36 062
04334 – 18 22 011
tobias.selke@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Geschäftsführung
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Martina Weihe-Reckewitz
04334 – 18 36 063
04334 – 18 22 011
martina.weihe@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Vertriebsassistenz / Kundenbetreuung
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Gisela Muders
04334 – 18 22 008
04334 – 18 22 011
vertrieb@koenigsfurt-urania.com

PR/ Marketing / Programmassistenz
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Dr. Jennifer Lorenzen-Peth
04334 – 18 22 007
04334 – 18 22 011
presse@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Herstellung / Sonderproduktionen
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Jessica Quistorff
04334 – 18 22 009
04334 – 18 22 011
herstellung@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Export / Foreign Rights / Lizenzen
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Felicia Gärtner
04334 – 18 36 061
04334 – 18 22 011
export@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Internet
Ansprechpartner
Telefon
Telefax
E-mail-Adresse

Caroline Kaczirek

internet@koenigsfurt-urania.com

Verlagsauslieferungen

Deutschland/Österreich

Schweiz

Prolit, Fernwald: j.diehl@prolit.de

Dessauer, Zürich: dessauer@dessauer.ch